If you have any questions and would like to get more information on how FitRev can meet your commercial fitness equipment needs, fill out the form below.

  • Name (required)
  • Phone:
  • Email (required)
  • Comments
  • Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact FitRev

CORPORATE OFFICE

4424 N. Lois Avenue | Tampa, FL 33614
Office: 813-870-2966 | Toll-free: 888-826-PUMP (7867) | Info@FitRev.com

President: Doug Carter
813-870-2966 | Doug@FITREV.com

Operations Manager:  Eileen Carter
813-870-2966 ext. 301 | Eileen@FITREV.com

Service Coordinator:  Johnna DiGrigoli
813-870-2966 ext. 304 | Johnna@FITREV.com
 

TAMPA BAY

(Hillsborough and Polk Counties)

Territory Manager: Sabrina Bland
813-895-2599 | Sabrina@fitrev.com
(Apartments/Condos/Management Companies, Senior Retirement, Builders/Architects, Community Centers and Hospitals/Medical)

Territory Manager : Chad Clemons
813-992-4366 | Chad@fitrev.com
(High Schools/Colleges/Universities, Police/Fire, Parks & Rec, Personal Training, Professional Sports Teams, Corporate Fitness Centers and Country Clubs)

Inside Sales Assistant: Kelsey Roger
813-870-2966 ext. 306 | Kelsey@FITREV.com

Inside Sales Assistant: Ross Preville
813-870-2966 ext. 303 | Ross@fitrev.com
 

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

(Charlotte, Lee, Collier, Hardee, Hendry and Glades Counties)
Territory Manager: Guillermo Frizza
239-404-3139 | Guillermo@FITREV.com
 

EAST COAST and CENTRAL FLORIDA

(Flagler, Volusia, Seminole, Orange, Osceola and Brevard Counties)
Territory Manager:  Ed Culhane
407-818-2054 | Ed@FITREV.com

Markets: High schools/Colleges/Universities, Police/Fire, Parks & Recreation, Personal Training, Professional Sports Teams, Country Clubs and Corporate Fitness Centers

NORTH CENTRAL FLORIDA

(Levy, Marion, Citrus, Sumter, Hernando, Pasco and Lake Counties)
Territory Manager: Jerry Napp
352-208-9944 | Jerry@FITREV.com


WEST COAST FLORIDA

(Pinellas, Manatee, Hardee, Sarasota, Desoto and Highland Counties)
Territory Manager : Marty Carpenter
727-871-0882 | Marty@fitrev.com

SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE

Tampa & Central Florida
Matt Kennedy | 727-235-9649 | Matt@FITREV.com

Central Florida 
Richard Poerio | 407-879-6622 | Richard@FITREV.com

© 2017 FitRev. All Rights Reserved. Powered by VSM.